بيت > منتجات > الجرافة دلو

الجرافة دلو

تأسست شركة الحفارة Milestone في عام 2010 ، بعد عقد من التطوير والنمو ، قامت شركتنا بنجاح بتصدير المعدات إلى نيجيريا وكازاخستان وتشاد وإندونيسيا والفلبين وتايلاند وجزر المالديف ودول ومناطق أخرى. خاصةً الحفارة الهيدروليكية القاطعة لتجريف النهر الداخلي معترف بها على نطاق واسع ومدح من قبل العملاء.

الحفارة ذات الدلو عبارة عن جرافة ثابتة مزودة بسلسلة مستمرة من الدلاء ، والتي يتم حملها من خلال هيكل ، سلم (الشكل 6 - 2. يتم تثبيت هذا السلم في عائم على شكل حرف U. محرك سلسلة الجرافة هو على الجانب العلوي الجرافة مثبتة على ستة مراسي.
View as  
 
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعًا متخصصًا في الصين الجرافة دلو و الجرافة دلو مورديًا ، فإننا نقدم للعملاء خدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. الجرافة دلو المخصص بسعر رخيص أو سعر منخفض بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء منتج مخفض مصنوع في الصين من مصنعنا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء المنتجات المتقدمة والأكثر مبيعًا منا. معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على السعر و disocunt.

Bucket Dredger Manufacturers

Milestone dredger company was established in 2010, after a decade development and growth, our company successfully exported equipments to Nigeria, Kazakhstan, Chad, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Maldives and other countries and regions. Especially the hydraulic cutter suction dredger for inland river dredging is widely recognized and praised by the customer.

A bucket dredger is a stationary dredger that is equipped with a continuous chain of buckets, which are carried through a structure, the ladder (Figure 6- 2. This ladder is mounted in a U-shaped pontoon. The drive of the bucket chain is on the upper side. The bucket dredger is anchored on six anchors.
View as  
 
<1>
As a professional China Bucket Dredger manufacturers and Bucket Dredger suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Bucket Dredger with cheap price or low price is of high quality. Welcome to buy discount product made in China from our factory. If you want to buy advanced and top selling products from us. Know more details, please contact us for price and disocunt.